Print

Print


CALL FOR PAPERS
The web-based, bi-lingual, refereed on-line journal, “Glossen,” announces its 39th issue with contributions by Gabrielle Alioth<http://www.gabriellealioth.com/home.html>, Billy Badger<http://www.utas.edu.au/humanities/home/english/english-research/popular-culture/zur-ware-gibts-werbung-das-gedicht-als-lyrische-werbung-und-konsumware/Billy-Badger>, Michael Blumenthal<http://michael-blumenthal.com/>, Christine Cosentino<https://foreignlanguages.camden.rutgers.edu/faculty/christine-cosentino-dougherty/>, Neil Donahue<http://people.hofstra.edu/Neil_H_Donahue/>, Gabriele Eckart<http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gabriele_Eckart>, Alexander Kluge, Frederick Lubich<https://www.odu.edu/directory/people/f/flubich>, Michael Panitz<http://jewishva.org/node/3123>, Jay Julian Rosellini<https://www.suffolk.edu/college/12146.php>, Anna Rosmus<http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anna_Elisabeth_Rosmus>, Axel Reitel<http://www.literaturport.de/Axel.Reitel/>, Rainer Stollmann<http://www.br.de/fernsehen/ard-alpha/sendungen/alpha-forum/rainer-stollmann-sendung-100.html>, Gerald Uhlig-Romero<http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gerald_Uhlig>, Peter Wortsman<http://www.americanacademy.de/home/person/peter-wortsman>

For its 40th issue, “Glossen" invites contributions on topics related to German literature, film, and art after 1945.
Manuscripts and other materials should be submitted as an electronic attachment. These materials should be sent to Wolfgang Müller, managing editor, or to any of the other editors by the end of May, 2015.  Manuscripts may be in German or English.  Normally, they should not exceed 15 - 20 pages.  “Glossen” welcomes the use of graphic materials, sound, and video clips.
Book reviews will be published continuously under the heading "Recent Posts."
Visit “Glossen” at its new address:
blogs.dickinson.edu/glossen
or at
http://www.dickinson.edu/glossen  -- this address will redirect you to the new website.

Wolfgang Müller,
managing editor
Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA 17013
[log in to unmask]
12/11/2014

*******************
The German Studies Call for Papers List
Editor: Stefani Engelstein
Assistant Editor:  Olaf Schmidt
Sponsored by the University of Missouri
Info available at: http://grs.missouri.edu/resources/gerlistserv.html