Robert Meyer, the earl of URL, wrote:

> I'm sure TSE was on a stamp.  Maybe 13 years ago or so (for the 100 year
> since his birth thing?).


    The Thomas Wolfe stamp is the 17th in the Literary Arts series which
    began in 1979 with the John Steinbeck stamp. Other stamps in this
    series include, Nathaniel Hawthorne (1983), T.S. Eliot (1986), and
    F. Scott Fitzgerald (1996).

   Rick Parker  (the Duke of URL)